Welcome to the Shandong Yuanyang Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. official website!

News

Location:Home > News > Company News

Company News

My company to participate in provincial colleges and universities campus recruitment activities

Updated:2016-03-30    Click:

       On November 8, my company in 2015 the first large-scale recruitment activities. Invited to our company to apply for twenty people, mostly college graduates in 2016, and in the majority with college degree or above in interview personnel. Shandong university of science and technology, binzhou college students of colleges and universities notified later to our company to attend the recruitment activity, this activity is given priority to with the interview.

I have a marketing company in recruiting position, industrial accounting, administrative assistant, technicians and other post, before this recruiting activity, make a phone call to come to consult recruitment candidates in an endless stream. Middle of November to December, our company has been in shandong university of science and technology, binzhou college undergraduate course colleges and universities, the activity of campus recruitment talk more. After the announcement, with many eager to job hunting of college students have a resume on our company website, hope to get a suitable job, at the same time through our platform to enhance the value of their own.

This recruiting activity scheduled for November 8 at nine o 'clock in the morning, after the interview notice, gathered from all parts of zibo, dongying, etc to the applicant also very dusty to arrive on time. Xu at 9 a.m. and begin the interview. Separately for the unit with the department of the interview, the interviewer for the head of the department. Most applicants for university graduates, face slightly young immature, but one to the interview site, they are acting confident, supercilious, cope with the best attitude. "Since the last time you came to our school after the talk, I have a wish to join to you, and I also very confident in myself, I hope I can help your company in the future contribute an own helped also hope that through the ocean plastic this platform to realize their life values and goals." To apply for student said in an interview.

The recruitment activity and into the fresh blood for the company, this group of young people with dreams and ambitions will with new attitude to meet the challenge of the company tomorrow. Them, also will be the company's future and hope, under the old employees to lead and guide, they will have elbowed, for the future development of pelagic plastics to create new achievements and brilliant. Hope they can be accompanied by the footsteps of ocean all the way forward, hope that they will be able to follow the rhythm of the ocean development steadily, and hope they can be like the sun of tomorrow, bring ocean with brilliant light!

欢迎来到山东远洋塑胶工业有限公司官方网站!

新闻中心

您现在的位置是:首页 > 新闻中心 > 远洋资讯

远洋资讯Company News

我公司参加省内各大高校校园招聘会活动

更新时间:2015-11-12    浏览次数:

11月8日,我公司进行了2015年首场大型招聘会活动。应邀到我公司参加应聘的有二十人,多数为2016年应届毕业生,其中又以大专以上学历的面试人员居多。山东理工大学、滨州学院等多所院校的学生接到通知后来到我公司参加本次招聘活动,本次活动以面试为主。

        我公司在招岗位有市场营销、工业会计、行政助理、技术员等岗位,在本次招聘活动之前,打电话前来咨询招聘事宜的应聘者络绎不绝。11月中旬到12月初的时间里,我公司已在山东理工大学、滨州学院等本科院校进行了多场校园招聘宣讲会活动。宣讲会结束后,很多急于求职的大学生纷纷在我公司网站上投递简历,希望得到一份适合自己的工作,同时通过我公司的平台提升自身的价值。

       本场招聘活动原定于11月8日上午九点,接到面试通知后,从淄博、东营等各地赶来的应聘者也风尘仆仆地准时到达。上午九时许,面试开始。本次面试以部门为单位分别进行,面试官为各部门负责人。应聘者们大多数为高校应届毕业生,面容略带青涩稚嫩,但是一进入面试现场,他们竟都表现得信心十足、不卑不亢、以最好的姿态从容应对。“自从上次贵公司来我们学校进行宣讲之后,我就一心想要加入到你们当中,而我对自己也非常有信心,我希望自己将来能为贵公司贡献自己的一份薄力,也希望通过远洋塑胶这个平台实现自己的人生价值和目标。”前来应聘的学生在面试时说。

       本次的招聘活动又将为公司融入了新鲜的血液,这群怀揣着梦想和远大目标的年轻人将以全新的姿态迎接公司明天的挑战。他们,也将是公司的未来和希望,在老员工的引领和指导下,他们将一路披荆斩棘,为远洋塑胶的未来发展创造新的成绩和辉煌。希望他们能够伴随着远洋的脚步一路向前,希望他们能够跟随远洋的节奏稳步发展,希望他们能如明日的朝阳,带给远洋以灿烂的曙光!